White dresses are the must-have pieces for every summer wardrobe. They’re the most versatile dresses to wear this season, especially when the sun is so hot out there! Have your already packed your fave white summer dresses in your suitcase? We hope so because we’re telling you some tips about the white dresses to wear this summer!

 

All the white dresses to wear this summer

In the summertime, white dresses became the passepartout for our daily outfits. They’re the perfect uniform for every situation, from some relaxing time on the beach to a cocktail by the sea. Our tip is to focus on easy-breezy dresses, in light fabrics such as linen or cotton, and romantic-boho details like fringes, coulisse and embroideries. Our beautiful Chiara Ferragni is living a total white summer, according to her latest outfits. Is it because her wedding is so close?

 

Ready for boat day 🛥 #ChiaraTakesIbiza

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

Summer weather everywhere I go.

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

 

Being the most LA today 🌴

A post shared by Shea Marie (@peaceloveshea) on

 

🐚 @the_attico @netaporter #jetaporter

A post shared by Giorgia Tordini (@giorgiatordini) on

 

Jacquemus and the most Instagrammed white dress ever

Jacquemus chemisier is probably the latest fashion phenomenon on Instagram. Celebrities and influencers started a challenge to win the award as the coolest Jacquemus girl, from Kim Kardashian to Kendall JennerGilda Ambrosio, and Emily Ratajkowski. The result? Jacquemus white dress is sold out since months!

 

Irving Penn

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

last night w @kendalljenner

A post shared by Marcus Hyde (@marcushyde) on

 

 

 

 

AMINA #aminacruise

A post shared by Gilda Ambrosio (@gildaambrosio) on

 

🕊

A post shared by H Ē I R (@patriciamanfield) on

 

 

Bring it on Friday @netaporter #jetaporter

A post shared by Evangelie Smyrniotaki (@styleheroine) on

 

Ruffles on romantic white dresses

We’re all waiting for Chiara Ferragni’s wedding! Probably this is the reason why white seems to us the most romantic colour ever for summer 2018! If you’re going to celebrate something special in the next days, follow our tip and choose a super romantic ruffled white dress! A style idea to copy? The white dress Valentina Ferragni wore during Haute Couture week in Paris, with a huge cleavage and romantic ruches everywhere! Get inspired shopping on The Blonde SaladRevise Concept X The Blonde Salad Malena dress is the perfect outfit for your summer nights!

 

Golden hour in Paris in @giambattistavalliparis 💘

A post shared by Valentina Ferragni (@valentinaferragni) on

 

It has been too short… 🍋 #Sicily @dolcegabbana

A post shared by Veronica (@veronicaferraro) on

 

 

How to match the white dresses? It depends on the occasion: for a party on the beach or by the pool, the rule is to wear flat sandals and slides, while a romantic night always wants the highest heels you have in your wardrobe! For a casual moment in the city, opt for sneakers or combat boots!

 

We gave you so many wonderful ideas for your white summer dresses! But if you’re still looking for super cool style tips don’t forget to take a look to The Blonde Salad Instagram page!

more comments...